Football Latest - Blackpool

Blackpool Results

Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
3 - 1
Blackpool
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
3 - 1
Oxford United
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 3
Blackpool
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 0
Blackpool
Sat 2nd September 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
2 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
3 - 3
Blackpool
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 0
MK Dons
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Wigan Athletic
2 - 1
Blackpool
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Bradford City
2 - 1
Blackpool

Blackpool's Results
Sep 23Bristol Rovers1 - 3A
Sep 16Oxford United3 - 1H
Sep 12Plymouth Argyle3 - 1A
More Results
Blackpool's Fixtures
Sep 26RochdaleH
Sep 30Southend UnitedA
Oct 3Accrington StanleyA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
4Wigan91119
5Scunthorpe9818
6Blackpool9417
7Charlton9216
8Rotherham9915
Full Table

sml