Football Latest - Blackpool

Championship Fixtures

Sunday 19th August 2018

BrentfordvSheffield Wednesday

Friday 24th August 2018

MiddlesbroughvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 26th August 2018

Rotherham UnitedvMillwall

Friday 31st August 2018

Leeds UnitedvMiddlesbrough

Friday 14th September 2018

Birmingham CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 21st September 2018

Wigan AthleticvBristol City

Sunday 7th October 2018

Bristol CityvSheffield Wednesday

Sunday 25th November 2018

Aston VillavBirmingham City

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Bristol CityvMillwall

Sunday 10th February 2019

Norwich CityvIpswich Town

Sunday 10th March 2019

Birmingham CityvAston Villa

Blackpool's Results
Aug 18Shrewsbury Town-1 - -1A
Aug 14Barnsley3 - 1H
Aug 11Portsmouth1 - 2H
More Results
Blackpool's Fixtures
Aug 21Coventry CityH
Aug 25Accrington StanleyH
Sep 1WalsallA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
15Southend2-11
16Plymouth2-11
17Blackpool2-11
18Coventry City2-11
19Luton Town2-11
Full Table

sml