Football Latest - Blackpool

Premier League Results

Sunday 7th October 2018

Fulham1 - 5Arsenal
Liverpool0 - 0Manchester City
Southampton0 - 3Chelsea

Friday 5th October 2018

Brighton and Hove Albion1 - 0West Ham United

Monday 1st October 2018

AFC Bournemouth2 - 1Crystal Palace

Sunday 30th September 2018

Cardiff City1 - 2Burnley

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Arsenal2 - 0Everton
West Ham United0 - 0Chelsea

Monday 17th September 2018

Southampton2 - 2Brighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 16th September 2018

Everton1 - 3West Ham United
Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 0Burnley

Monday 27th August 2018

Manchester United0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur

Sunday 26th August 2018

Fulham4 - 2Burnley
Newcastle United1 - 2Chelsea
Watford2 - 1Crystal Palace

Monday 20th August 2018

Crystal Palace0 - 2Liverpool

Friday 10th August 2018

Manchester United2 - 1Leicester City

Blackpool's Results
Oct 6Rochdale2 - 2H
Sep 29Peterborough United2 - 2A
Sep 25Queens Park Rangers2 - 0H
More Results
Blackpool's Fixtures
Oct 20AFC WimbledonH
Oct 23Scunthorpe UnitedH
Oct 27Fleetwood TownA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Coventry City13-218
13Scunthorpe13-617
14Blackpool11316
15Burton12-214
16Rochdale13-913
Full Table

sml