Football Latest - Blackpool

Blackpool Results

Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Blackpool
2 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Peterborough United
2 - 2
Blackpool
Tue 25th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Blackpool
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Blackpool
0 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 1
Blackpool
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Blackpool
3 - 2
Bradford City
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Macclesfield Town
3 - 3
Blackpool
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 0
Blackpool
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 2
Blackpool
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 1
Accrington Stanley
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Blackpool
2 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 0
Blackpool
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Blackpool
3 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 2
Portsmouth
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 0
Blackpool

Blackpool's Results
Oct 6Rochdale2 - 2H
Sep 29Peterborough United2 - 2A
Sep 25Queens Park Rangers2 - 0H
More Results
Blackpool's Fixtures
Oct 20AFC WimbledonH
Oct 23Scunthorpe UnitedH
Oct 27Fleetwood TownA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Coventry City13-218
13Scunthorpe13-617
14Blackpool11316
15Burton12-214
16Rochdale13-913
Full Table

sml