Football Latest - Blackpool

Blackpool Results

Sat 24th February 2018 3:00pm
Portsmouth
0 - 2
Blackpool
Sun 18th February 2018 3:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 1
Peterborough United
Tue 13th February 2018 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 2
Blackpool
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Blackpool
2 - 2
Walsall
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Bury
1 - 1
Blackpool
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 0
Blackpool
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Blackpool
0 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Wed 10th January 2018 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 0
Blackpool
Sat 6th January 2018 3:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 0
Blackpool
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 2
Blackpool
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
2 - 2
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
2 - 3
Scunthorpe United
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Blackpool
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 0
Blackpool
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 2
Rotherham United
Wed 6th December 2017 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Blackpool
1 - 1
Mansfield Town
Tue 28th November 2017 7:45pm
Blackpool
2 - 4
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 0
Blackpool
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Blackpool
1 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 18th November 2017 3:00pm
Peterborough United
0 - 1
Blackpool
Sat 11th November 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
2 - 3
Portsmouth
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Boreham Wood
2 - 1
Blackpool
Wed 1st November 2017 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Blackpool
4 - 1
Middlesbrough U21
Sat 28th October 2017 2:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 0
Blackpool
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 3
Wigan Athletic
Tue 17th October 2017 7:45pm
Blackpool
2 - 1
Bury
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 1
Blackpool
Tue 3rd October 2017 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Accrington Stanley
1 - 2
Blackpool
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
Southend United
2 - 1
Blackpool
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Blackpool
0 - 0
Rochdale
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
3 - 1
Blackpool
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
3 - 1
Oxford United
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 3
Blackpool
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 0
Blackpool
Sat 2nd September 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
2 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
3 - 3
Blackpool
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 0
MK Dons
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Wigan Athletic
2 - 1
Blackpool
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Bradford City
2 - 1
Blackpool

Blackpool's Results
Feb 24Portsmouth2 - 0A
Feb 18Peterborough United1 - 1H
Feb 13Wigan Athletic2 - 0A
More Results
Blackpool's Fixtures
Mar 3Northampton TownH
Mar 10Blackburn RoversA
Mar 13Charlton AthleticH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Doncaster35-142
15Oxford United34-242
16Blackpool34-242
17Walsall33-441
18Wimbledon34-938
Full Table

sml