Football Latest - Blackpool

Blackpool Highlights


Blackpool 2
Lincoln City 1

Friday 27th September 2019


Accrington Stanley 1
Blackpool 1

Saturday 21st September 2019


Doncaster Rovers 0
Blackpool 1

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Blackpool 1
Portsmouth 1

Saturday 31st August 2019


Gillingham 2
Blackpool 2

Tuesday 20th August 2019


Southend United 1
Blackpool 3

Saturday 10th August 2019


Blackpool 2
Bristol Rovers 0

Saturday 3rd August 2019


Blackpool 0
Gillingham 3

Saturday 4th May 2019


Barnsley 2
Blackpool 1

Saturday 27th April 2019


Blackpool 2
Fleetwood Town 1

Monday 22nd April 2019


Scunthorpe United 0
Blackpool 0

Friday 19th April 2019


Blackpool 0
Peterborough United 1

Saturday 13th April 2019


Luton Town 2
Blackpool 2

Saturday 6th April 2019


Blackpool 2
Plymouth Argyle 2

Saturday 30th March 2019


Bradford City 1
Blackpool 4

Saturday 23rd March 2019


Burton Albion 3
Blackpool 0

Saturday 16th March 2019


Blackpool 1
Doncaster Rovers 1

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Blackpool 2
Southend United 2

Saturday 9th March 2019


Accrington Stanley 1
Blackpool 2

Tuesday 5th March 2019


Bristol Rovers 4
Blackpool 0

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Blackpool 0
Oxford United 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Charlton Athletic 0
Blackpool 0

Saturday 16th February 2019


Sunderland 1
Blackpool 1

Tuesday 12th February 2019


Blackpool 2
Walsall 0

Saturday 9th February 2019


Blackpool 2
Wycombe Wanderers 2

Tuesday 29th January 2019


Coventry City 0
Blackpool 2

Saturday 26th January 2019


Blackpool 0
Shrewsbury Town 0

Saturday 19th January 2019


Portsmouth 0
Blackpool 1

Saturday 12th January 2019


Blackpool 0
Sunderland 1

Tuesday 1st January 2019


AFC Wimbledon 0
Blackpool 0

Saturday 29th December 2018


Rochdale 2
Blackpool 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Blackpool 0
Barnsley 1

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Oxford United 2
Blackpool 0

Saturday 15th December 2018


Blackpool 2
Charlton Athletic 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Doncaster Rovers 2
Blackpool 0

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Blackpool 3
Burton Albion 0

Saturday 24th November 2018


Southend United 1
Blackpool 2

Saturday 17th November 2018


Gillingham 0
Blackpool 1

Tuesday 6th November 2018


Blackpool 0
Bristol Rovers 3

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Fleetwood Town 3
Blackpool 2

Saturday 27th October 2018


Blackpool 1
Scunthorpe United 0

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Blackpool 2
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 20th October 2018


Blackpool 2
Rochdale 2

Saturday 6th October 2018


Peterborough United 2
Blackpool 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Blackpool 0
Luton Town 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Plymouth Argyle 0
Blackpool 1

Saturday 15th September 2018


Blackpool 3
Bradford City 2

Saturday 8th September 2018


Walsall 0
Blackpool 0

Saturday 1st September 2018


Blackpool 1
Accrington Stanley 1

Saturday 25th August 2018


Blackpool 2
Coventry City 0

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Shrewsbury Town 0
Blackpool 0

Saturday 18th August 2018


Blackpool 1
Portsmouth 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 0
Blackpool 0

Saturday 4th August 2018


Blackpool's Results
Nov 9Morecambe4 - 1H
Nov 5Wolverhampton Wanderers U211 - 0H
Nov 2Peterborough United4 - 3H
More Results
Blackpool's Fixtures
Nov 16AFC WimbledonH
Nov 23Ipswich TownA
Dec 7Fleetwood TownH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Coventry City16226
7Sunderland15625
8Blackpool16325
9Bristol R16025
10Rotherham151124
Full Table

sml